Folkebibliotek i Troms

Bibliotek

Biblioteksjef

Balsfjord folkebibliotek
Rådhusgt. 11
9050 STORSTEINNES

Hege Åsheim
Hege.Asheim@balsfjord.kommune.no
bibliotek@balsfjord.kommune.no
Telefon: 77 72 20 66

Bardu folkebibliotek
Postboks 64
9365 BARDU

Hilde Eggen
bardu.folkebibliotek@bardu.kommune.no
Telefon: 77 18 52 25 / 47 67 44 58

Dyrøy folkebibliotek
Tverrveien 1
9311 BRØSTADBOTN

Berit Nikolaisen (vikar)
biblioteket@dyroy.kommune.no
Telefon: 40 03 52 75

Gratangen bibliotek
Moanveien 516
9470 GRATANGEN

Kultur- og oppvekstsjef Gro Saltvik-Øvergård
Gro Saltvik-Øvergård
bibliotek@gratangen.kommune.no
Telefon: 48 40 00 60 / 90 60 04 50

Harstad bibliotek
Postmottak
9479 HARSTAD

Line Rubach
info@harstadbibliotek.no
line@harstadbibliotek.no
Telefon: 97 47 78 50 / 99 40 94 00

Ibestad folkebibliotek
Bygdaveien 130
9450 HAMNVIK

Ingvild Johansen
ingvild.johansen@ibestad.kommune.no
biblioteket@ibestad.kommune.no
Telefon: 95 44 84 42 / 94 83 44 13

Karlsøy folkebibliotek
Rådhusveien 41
9130 HANSNES

Astrid Arnesen
astrid.arnesen@karlsoy.kommune.no         
bibliotek@karlsoy.kommune.no
Telefon: 77 74 60 06 / 46 84 23 49

Kvæfjord bibliotek
Bygdevn. 6
9475 BORKENES

Liv Kristin Hansen
bibliotek@kvafjord.kommune.no
Telefon: 95 11 78 30

Kvænangen folkebibliotek
Rådhuset,
Gargu 8
9161 BURFJORD

Hilde Kjellmann
Vikar frem til 30.06.20
hilde.kjellmann@kvanangen.kommune.no
bibliotek@kvanangen.kommune.no
Telefon: 77 77 88 35 / 93 62 26 99

Kåfjord bibliotek
Postboks 93
9148 OLDERDALEN

Arne Steinnes
bibliotek@kafjord.kommune.no
Telefon: 77 71 93 85

Lavangen bibliotek
Nesveien 7
9357 TENNEVOLL

Anne Strømmesen
bibliotek@lavangen.kommune.no
Telefon: 77 17 65 30 / 90 65 71 94

Longyearbyen folkebibliotek
Postboks 553
9171 LONGYEARBYEN

Lars Holt
Lars.Holt@lokalstyre.no
bibliotek@lokalstyre.no
Telefon: 79 02 23 70

Lyngen folkebibliotek
Strandveien 16
9060 LYNGSEIDET

Åse Hansen
bibliotek@lyngen.kommune.no
Telefon: 40 02 85 50

Målselv folkebibliotek
Istindportalen, Kapellveien 2
9325 BARDUFOSS

Rita Kramvik
malselv.bibliotek@malselv.kommune.no
Telefon: 47 71 22 10

Nordreisa bibliotek
Postboks 174
9156 STORSLETT

Margrethe Haslund
margrethe.haslund@nordreisa.kommune.no
bibliotek@nordreisa.kommune.no
Telefon: 77 58 82 55

Salangen bibliotek
Kulturhuset,
Kongsveien 32 A/B
9350 SJØVEGAN

Stein Markussen
stein.markussen@salangen.kommune.no
Telefon: 77 17 21 14

Senja bibliotek
Hovedbiblioteket
Postboks 609
9306 FINNSNES
Kristin Strand Iden
bibliotek@senja.kommune.no
Telefon: 77 87 11 60

Skjervøy folkebibliotek
Postboks 54
9189 SKJERVØY

Wenche Ratama 
wenche.ratama@skjervoy.kommune.no
bibliotek@skjervoy.kommune.no
Telefon: 77 77 55 99

Storfjord folkebibliotek
Storfjord rådhus
Oldersletta 1
9046 OTEREN

Marianne Langånes
marianne.langanes@storfjord.kommune.no
biblioteket@storfjord.kommune.no
Telefon: 77 21 29 69 / 47 32 22 74

Sørreisa folkebibliotek
Storveien 20
9310 SØRREISA

Sigrid Stangnes
bibliotek@sorreisa.kommune.no
sigrid.stangnes@sorreisa.kommune.no
Telefon: 99 20 46 98

Tjeldsund folkebibliotek
Postboks 240
9439 EVENSKJER

Melita Båfjord
melita.bafjord@tjeldsund.kommune.no
bibliotek@tjeldsund.kommune.no
Telefon: 46 92 13 85

Tromsø bibliotek og byarkiv
Postboks 6900
9299 TROMSØ

Mona Magnussen
Mona.Magnussen@tromso.kommune.no
biblioteket@tromso.kommune.no
Telefon: 77 79 09 00
Biblioteksjef: 41 21 21 55

Bok-og kulturbussen i Sør-Troms
Postboks 852
9488 Harstad

Anne Gerd Lehn
kulturbussen@tffk.no
Telefon 95 27 66 56/ 77 78 86 62

Til toppen